2001 Workshops & Events

Sydney
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Venus
Aphrodite Invocation
Sat. Nov. 17
Planetary Gods Series – Mercury
Hermes Invocation
Sun. Oct. 7

 

Gold Coast
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Sun
Helios Invocation
Sun. Sept. 23

 

Sydney
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Moon
Selene Invocation
Sun. Sept. 2

 

Gold Coast
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Mars
Ares Invocation
Tues. Aug. 28
Planetary Gods Series – Mercury
Hermes Invocation
Sun. Aug. 26
Planetary Gods Series – Venus
Aphrodite Invocation
Fri. July 6
Planetary Gods Series – Moon
Selene Invocation
Thurs. July 5
Planetary Gods Series – Mars
Ares Invocation
Fri. June 22
Planetary Gods Series – Sun
Helios Invocation
Thurs. June 21
Planetary Gods Series – Moon
Selene Invocation
Mon. May 7
Magickal Working
In Conjunction with Meteor Shower
Aion Invocation
Sun. May 6
Planetary Gods Series – Saturn
Kronos Invocation
Sat. May 5
Planetary Gods Series – Jupiter
Zeus Invocation
Thurs. May 3
Planetary Gods Series – Moon
Selene Invocation
Sun. Apr. 8