2003 Workshops & Events

Brisbane
Australia
Lecture: The Magick of Alexandria Series Date(s) & Time(s)
Third Sphere – Venus Working
Aphrodite, Isis, Sekhmet/Bast
Sat. Dec. 6

 

A Krystal Moon
19171 Magnolia St. 18, Huntington Beach, CA
(714) 964-6774
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Introduction to the Magick of Alexandria & Invocation of Selene Sat. Nov. 22 5:45PM
Invocation of Hermes Sun. Nov. 23 6:00PM
Invocation of Aphrodite Mon. Nov. 24 7:30PM
Invocation of Helios Tues. Nov. 25 7:30PM

 

The Real Witches The Renaissance Hotel
Columbus, Ohio
October 31 – November 2
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Introduction to the Magick of Alexandria Fri. 6:00 – 8:00 pm
Personalizing Rituals with Sigil Magick Sun. 1:00 – 3:00 pm
Unscheduled Rituals:
Invocation of Selene as agreed upon by all
Invocation of Helios participants
See RWB Schedule for exact day & time

 

Brisbane
Australia
Lecture: The Magick of Alexandria Series Date(s) & Time(s)
Second Sphere – Mercury Working
Hermes, Anubis, The Daimon of the Dead
Sat. Oct. 11
First Sphere – Lunar Working
Selene, Thoth, Hecate
Sat. Aug. 23

 

Sydney
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Egyptian Gods Series – Horus
Horus Invocation
Sat. May 24
Planetary Gods Series – Mercury
Hermes Invocation
Sat. Apr. 12

 

Brisbane
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Venus

Aphrodite Invocation
Sun. Apr. 6
Egyptian Gods Series – Isis
Isis Invocation
Sat. Apr. 5

 

Sydney
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Egyptian Gods Series – Isis
Isis Invocation
Sun. Mar. 23

 

Brisbane
Australia
Lecture: The Magick of Alexandria Series Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Mercury
Hermes Invocation
Sun. Feb. 16
Egyptian Gods Series – Osiris
Osiris Invocation
Sat. Feb. 15

 

Sydney
Australia
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Planetary Gods Series – Moon
Selene Invocation
Sun. Feb. 9
Egyptian Gods Series – Osiris
Osiris Invocation
Sat. Feb. 1