2014 Past Workshops & Events

 

Pagan Pride Project – Inland Empire PPD 2014

14th Annual Inland Empire Pagan Pride Day

Saturday, September 27 2014
California Citrus State Historic Park, Riverside, California

Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Magickal Initiation in Graeco-Roman Egypt
Saturday, September 27
Book & CD Signings: Date(s) & Time(s)

All day


Sacred Harvest Festival 2014

Gratitude
Monday August 4 through Sunday August 10, 2014
Near Albert Lea, Minnesota

Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
The Practice of Ancient Greek Religion Today 

Tuesday, August 5
Greek Nature Deities and Gaia Consciousness 

Wednesday, August 6
Planetary Interconnectedness and Holistic Health  Thursday, August 7

Ancient Curses and Binding Spells

Friday, August 8

Set: Evil or Misunderstood?

[Last lecture cancelled due to illness]

Saturday, August 9
Book & CD Signings: Date(s) & Time(s)

All day

Everyday




Tony Mierzwicki, Guest at Sacred Harvest Festival – Interview

Pagan Newswire Collective Minnesota

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Interview: Date(s) & Time(s)
Sacred Harvest Festival presentations
Interview with
Nels Linde
Tuesday July 29




Friday, February 14 – Monday, February 17

Doubletree Hotel

2050 Gateway Place, San Jose, CA
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)

Invocation of Pan
Saturday 11:00am
 Empowerment Ideas from the Ancient Egyptians  Sunday 1:30pm
Book & CD Signings: Date(s) & Time(s)
During Workshop




Tenth Conference on Current Pagan Studies

Relationships with the World
February 8 – 9, 2014

Claremont Graduate University

10th St & Dartmouth Ave. Claremont, CA 91711
Lecture: Date(s) & Time(s)
Ancient Greek Racism, Homophobia, and Misogyny?
Sunday, February 9
18 min presentation 




Leave a Reply